Uncategorized

First blog post – Hello!

Hello readers! (if anybody finds this). My name is Emily. I am a partially qualified dance teacher, currently training nursery practitioner (currently nursery assistant), very part-time crafter. I have started this blog on a “wim” so I’m not exactly sure what I’ll be using it for yet. I’m not the best of writers, I’ll admit. Hey, maybe this will help with that!?

Will I do this for a short time and forget about it? probably..as I do with many projects I start!

Right now I’m at a cross-roads of sorts. I’ve recently left the dance teaching career and done a complete swap of life goals by training to be a nursery practitioner. So far, it’s the best thing I’ve ever done (besides getting with my partner of nearly 9 years).

Talking about my partner…we got engaged this summer. The story of this may be my next post, as it is a pretty good story, if i do say so myself.

Anyway guys, I will write another post soon…okiedoke?

toodles,

Emily

Leave a Reply

